List of Holidays

Due to restrictions in place because of prevailing situation(Covid-19), this module stand suspended for now.

 

Summer Vacation    : 20 May 2019 (Monday) to 2 July 2019 (Tuesday)

School will reopen on 3rd July 2019 (Wednesday)

Autumn Break         : 7 Oct. 2019 (Monday) to 9 October 2019 (Wednesday)

Diwali Break            : 26 Oct. 2019 (Saturday) to 29 October 2019 (Tuesday)

Winter Break           : 28 Dec. 2019(Saturday) to 4 January 2020(Saturday)

School will reopen on 6 Jan. 2020 (Monday)

Month Date Day Festival/Holiday
April 13 Saturday Baisakhi/Second Saturday
17 Wednesday Mahavir Jayanti
19 Friday Good Friday
27 Saturday Fourth Saturday
May 11 Saturday Second Saturday
18 Saturday Budh Purnima
July 13 Saturday Second Saturday
27 Saturday Fourth Saturday
August 10 Saturday Second Saturday
12 Monday Id-ul-Zuha
15 Thursday Independence day/ Raksha Bandhan
24 Saturday Fourth Saturday/Janamasthami
September 10 Tuesday Muharram
14 Saturday Second Saturday
28 Saturday Fourth Saturday
October 2 Wednesday Gandhi Jayanti
12 Saturday Second Saturday
17 Thursday Karwa Chauth
26 Saturday Fourth Saturday
November 9 Saturday Second Saturday
12 Tuesday Guru Nanak Dev Ji's Birthday
23 Saturday Fourth Saturday
December 14 Saturday Second Saturday
25 Wednesday Christmas
28 Saturday Fourth Saturday